Hours of operation
  • Monday - Friday 7:30 AM to 4:30 PM

Holidays
  • New Years Day - Monday January 01, 2018
  • Memorial Day - Monday May 28, 2018
  • Independence Day - Wednesday July 04, 2018
  • Labor Day - Monday September 03, 2018
  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday November 22, 2018
  • Thanksgiving Day After - Friday November 23, 2018
  • Christmas - Tuesday December 26, 2018

  • New Years Day - Tuesday January 01, 2019
  • Memorial Day - Monday May 27, 2019
  • Independence Day - Thursday July 04, 2019
  • Labor Day - Monday September 02, 2019
  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday November 28, 2019
  • Thanksgiving Day After - Friday November 29, 2019
  • Christmas - Wednesday December 25, 2019

Telephone Contacts
  • Appointments Option 1
  • Ruby Saldana Option 2
  • Joseline Leal Option 3
  • Andrea Perez (Medical Records) Option 4
  • Lucero Fuentes (Lab - Blood draw) [Please call (520) 882-4963]
  • Billing [Please call OPPM at (520) 722-3777]

Appointments
  • Patients are required to Cancel / Reschedule 24 hours prior to their Appointments
  • Same day Appointments are available for Sick Patients

Directions
  • Our clinic is located South of St. Mary’s Hospital on Silverbell Rd.
  • The parking lot is West of the clinic and North of Anklam Rd.
  • Our Clinic location on Google Maps