Hours of operation
  • Monday - Friday 7:30 AM to 4:30 PM

Holidays
  • New Years Day - Friday January 01, 2016
  • Memorial Day - Monday May 30, 2016
  • Independence Day - Monday July 04, 2016
  • Labor Day - Monday September 05, 2016
  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday November 24, 2016
  • Thanksgiving Day After - Friday November 25, 2016
  • Christmas - Monday December 26, 2016

  • New Years Day - Monday January 02, 2017
  • Memorial Day - Monday May 29, 2017
  • Independence Day - Tuesday July 04, 2017
  • Labor Day - Monday September 04, 2017
  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday November 23, 2017
  • Thanksgiving Day After - Friday November 24, 2017
  • Christmas - Monday December 25, 2017

Telephone Contacts
  • Appointments Option 1
  • Vanessa Escobedo Option 2
  • Alva Valenzuela Option 3
  • Joseline Leal (Medical Records) Option 4
  • Lucero Fuentes (Lab - Blood draw) [Please call (520) 882-4963]
  • Billing [Please call OPPM at (520) 722-3777]

Appointments
  • Patients are required to Cancel / Reschedule 24 hours prior to their Appointments
  • Same day Appointments are available for Sick Patients

Directions
  • Our clinic is located South of St. Mary’s Hospital on Silverbell Rd.
  • The parking lot is West of the clinic and North of Anklam Rd.
  • Our Clinic location on Google Maps